Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lorrie Safar

Lorrie Safar

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorrie Safar
"Kris Restori - State Farm Insurance Agent and the full team are awesome! Very knowledgeable and customer service focused. We can only say great things about our time with State Farm and working with Kris Restori and team. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Danika Frollo

Danika Frollo

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danika Frollo
"Excellent service for over 20 years! Kris and staff treats you like family, they are the reason I would never leave state farm. Last summer I unfortunately had 2 cars that were a total loss( 1 a state farm and 1 another company claim) but Kris' office made sure to completely help me through both claims."
Profile photo of Shelby Tamburro

Shelby Tamburro

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Tamburro
"Kris and her agents are amazing! I have been with them for more than 20 years and they have made sure I was taken care of at every turn! Thank you so much for being a great group of agents and always taking care of my family and I."
Profile photo of Tina Michael

Tina Michael

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Michael
"Kris and her team have handled my property and casualty insurance for several years. This year we actually had to make a claim or two and I could not be more grateful for everyone in her office. They have always reached out to make sure everyone is ok after an accident and they are there to help every step of the way. They truly go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Mary Joan Luckock

Mary Joan Luckock

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Joan Luckock
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of AMBER TEDESCO

AMBER TEDESCO

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AMBER TEDESCO
"I have been with this office almost 25 years and I absolutely love every single lady in that office.. Anytime I have a question or concern they are on top of things to make sure everything runs smoothly.. I highly recommend using Kris Restori State Farm as an insurance agent.."
Profile photo of Joe Grgic

Joe Grgic

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Grgic
"Always friendly, always helpful. Best agent and office team I have ever dealt with. The best of the best."
Profile photo of Jeremy Papay

Jeremy Papay

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Papay
"Kris has been my State Farm agent ever since ::mumble mumble:: years ago when I first got my learner's permit. Through cars, RVs, apartments, and now a house, over the years her and her team have consistently gone above and beyond with their prompt replies, extensive knowledge and expertise, and practical recommendations. Cannot recommend her and her team enough. Rock on!"
Profile photo of Lisa Reed

Lisa Reed

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Reed
"Very happy with Kris and her team! Prompt and knowledgeable replies. Kris spends time with you explaining things so you understand and always has your best interest at heart. I highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Sherrie Lucas

Sherrie Lucas

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrie Lucas
"I've been with Kris Restori's office over 20 yrs! I love the service! Everyone in the office is knowledgeable, and very nice!!"
Profile photo of Evan Selnekovic

Evan Selnekovic

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Selnekovic
"Kris is great, always tracks cases, communicates well, and is always helpful"
Profile photo of North East Attachment and Track

North East Attachment and Track

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by North East Attachment and Track
"Super responsive. Very knowlegeable."
Profile photo of marcetta wofford

marcetta wofford

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by marcetta wofford
"This office and all the employees are amazing. Everything is done in a timely fashion and they’re always extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Mimi mimi

Mimi mimi

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi mimi
"Wonderful insurance agent any time you have a question or payment they are very happy to help. They make you feel like family."
Profile photo of Bridget Dye

Bridget Dye

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Dye
"Kris and her team are wonderful. So friendly, knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Robert Dick

Robert Dick

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Dick
"Great service"
Profile photo of Marlene Weisdack

Marlene Weisdack

July 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Weisdack
"Always available to answer questions."
Profile photo of Mark Fanelli

Mark Fanelli

May 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Fanelli
"I have been dealing with Kris and her staff for over 20 years the service and friendliness of her and the group has been fantastic. They have been exceptional in dealing with any issues I have had over that time."
Profile photo of Millie

Millie

May 1, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Millie
"Too expensive and lousy customer service!"
Profile photo of Lucille Bish

Lucille Bish

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lucille Bish
"Kris & her staff are fantastic when it comes to great customer service. They go the extra mile to actually helping you & getting you the insurance that you need, not overselling you what you don't."