Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kris Restori

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kris Restori

4.8 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mimi mimi

Mimi mimi

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful insurance agent any time you have a question or payment they are very happy to help. They make you feel like family."
Profile photo of Bridget Dye

Bridget Dye

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kris and her team are wonderful. So friendly, knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Robert Dick

Robert Dick

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Mary Ellen Ziegler

Mary Ellen Ziegler

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"When I have a problem Kris Restori always helps. If she can't solve the problem she sends me in direction to get help. Excellent agent for all things you need insurance for."
Profile photo of Marlene Weisdack

Marlene Weisdack

July 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always available to answer questions."
Profile photo of Mark Fanelli

Mark Fanelli

May 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Kris and her staff for over 20 years the service and friendliness of her and the group has been fantastic. They have been exceptional in dealing with any issues I have had over that time."
Profile photo of Jesus Saves (Woman at the Well)

Jesus Saves (Woman at the Well)

May 1, 2020

1  out of  5
"Too expensive and lousy customer service!"
Profile photo of Lucille Bish

Lucille Bish

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kris & her staff are fantastic when it comes to great customer service. They go the extra mile to actually helping you & getting you the insurance that you need, not overselling you what you don't."